Hide pictures and videos in your personal secret photo vault. Keep them away from nosy folks when they are using your device.
Secret Album will keep safe data in the encrypted storage area protected by a PIN code or your fingerprint. Now you can be sure that your personal data will be kept safe and secure.
Use built-in camera to take pictures in the secret photo app or move existing images from Camera Roll into your secret photo locker. Use encrypted cloud storage to access your private photo album from different devices. Your friends and family will only see what's left in public photo gallery, not in your private photo vault.
Secret Album will bring you secure media storage with advanced features:
* PIN code or Touch/Face ID access to encrypted area
* Decoy PIN to hide real contents
* Break-in alerts and reports with intruders' photos
* Custom color themes
* Custom album covers
* Screen Lock after 3 PIN fails - to prevent PIN cracking by guessing
* Media player with full-screen support
* Simple, easy-to-use interface with phone and tablet support
* Album lock feature with unique PIN-codes
* Built-in camera to take pictures with the app
* App content is hidden in the multitasking mode (recent apps list)
* Removed photos and videos can be recovered from the Trash folder
* Slideshow support
* Full iOS 14 and iPhone 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max devices support
Secure Cloud Storage:
Premium version offers 50 GB protected private cloud storage service, allowing your phone to access your photos and videos any time in the cloud using your email. To sync photos and videos between devices and easily restore your data in case your device gets broken or lost, you'll first need to register your email address. You can enter your email in the app Settings.
Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Free trial period is provided
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
The following subscription plans are available:
• 1-month subscription
• 12-month subscription